Monday Music

Again, have a day off and I almost forget it’s Monday!  I’m too busy hanging around watching movies and playing video games with the ol’ Boy.  It’s a good ol’ time.  I hope you all had a wonderful holiday so far, didn’t eat or drink too much, and you got all that you wanted – both under the Christmas tree and, uh, other locations as well, heheheheheheheh.

2010 was one crazy and occasionally fucked-up year for yours truly, but it’s been a trial that has done a lot to determine new paths in my life.  Some of those paths are much less clear than others, heh, but my feet are moving after standing still for far too long.  For that, I’m grateful.

Still, I’m going to send one last FUCK YOU to 2010 – this is my flipoff New Year song, to be followed by my merry dancey-feet New Year song that I already have picked out for next Monday.

Damageplan, “Breathing New Life”

Breathing new life back into me…

Yep.  You were a pain in the ass, 2010, but thanks for that, at least!

Here’s to 2011!

2 Responses

  1. Love Damageplan. Seeing Dime still breaks my heart.

  2. Thank you for this article,Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

