Monday Music

Eesh.  Being behind leads to being behind.  Busy day Friday plus all-day training sessions on Monday and Tuesday?  I dread Wednesday already!

So I’m advance-posting this sucker on Sunday night (while Sean Astin’s giving the “Life is worth fighting for!!” speech in “The Two Towers” – appropriate, eh?).  I know I’m behind in my reading and my own comments and stuff.  Nothing personal, y’all.  I’ll catch back up in a few days.

In the meantime, stormy music for turbulent days…

Devin Townsend, “Storm”

(Also cool is this live-in-studio version.)

One Response

  1. Are you not contractually bound, if posting during Sam giving any speech, to post the po-ta-toes song? And you’re welcome for that horror on a damn earworm, for which you can blame yourself.

    My work here is done.

    You are correct, madam!

    To the rest of my perfectly innocent readers: Here is the Po-Ta-Toes song. You have been warned!

Leave a Reply

