Happy birthday Dyskinesia!

Today is the anniversary of the dropping of the first atomic bomb on Hiroshima.  And I’m convinced that it’s not entirely coincidental that on the same day, 38 years later, another totally hot bomb was dropped on Orange County, California.  And eventually on me.

[Here is where I almost included a picture, but backed out for fear of being murdered in my sleep.]

I totally wish I could come up with an ambush-birthday-party similar to what she did for me earlier this year.  I almost did the same thing, but thought “Nah, that would just be a copycat deal, and wouldn’t be nearly as cool as something original.”  So I tried to come up with something original.  Hopefully it goes off well!

In the meantime, everybody wish milady a happy happy birthday, and many more!

Who loves ya, babe?

5 Responses

  1. Happy birthday, Dys, and many more!

  2. Happy happy birthday, Dys! It’s a good thing I know what TB looks like, otherwise we wouldn’t know who to look for when we get to Indy! I’m going to take FIFTY MILLION pictures of you. Don’t worry. I won’t post ’em anywhere. I’ll just use them for my own nefarious purposes. Muah ah ah.

  3. Have her touch your puck! I’m sure it’ll be her first time too!

    That sounds much dirtier than it would seem, doesn’t it?

    Then my job here is done!

    She touched the puck on my birthday. I guess the next one will have to be a stick or a net joke…

  4. Happy Birthday, Dys!!! Hope you were smiling all day long! Big, big silly hugs to you! 😀

  5. Thank you hubby and wonderful friends! It was a very good day, with so many people sending me birthday wishes that I got jack-all done! lol

    As long as you were more happy than pissed with the jack-all done!

Leave a Reply

