No Radio Show Tonight

Hey folks, despite what I said on Tuesday, I decided to cancel tonight’s radio show.  This morning was pretty cool, and hopefully I’ll have time to talk about it later, but this afternoon has been pretty damned frazzled.  I think with all the craziness in my life of late, I need to get some damned sleep!

I’d previously scheduled shows through June – so as of this moment, there is no upcoming show on the schedule.  In a week or two I’ll put out feelers to see if anyone’s interested in this thing continuing on a monthly basis, bimonthly basis, at all, etc.  I’m not giving up on it entirely, but taking a little break sounds like the right move at the moment.

I’m off to hang with Boy tomorrow and Monday – catch ya on the flip side!

One Response

  1. Bummer. This was a good night for me, for once. Sleep well!

    Heh. Hell, figgers!

Leave a Reply

