Impending Radio Silence

Next Wednesday the three of us leave for California and the wedding of our good friend Michael.  We get back on Monday, I go to work on Tuesday, and then on that following Wednesday I leave for Chicago for a conference, where I’ll be rooming with someone and therefore probably won’t be blogging in my downtime.  (I like this dude, but I’d really prefer not to explain my blog to him.)

So, needless to say, the ramp-up to these trips has me pretty busy…and then I’ll be on Trip #1, then manically putting out fires in my one day back in the office, and then it’s off to Trip #2.  I’ll be quieter than usual in the meantime.

Y’all take ’em easy.

5 Responses

  1. Noooooo!!!! Whatever shall I do? Wherever shall I go?

    This from the Sabbaticist?

    I promise, The TB Will Be With You. Always.

  2. Crap on a cracker, that was my 900th post!

  3. Have good trips! Bring back stories to share!

    Gracias, I will attempt to do so!

  4. Have good trips!

    You got it!

    Boy is really excited about the first trip. He hasn’t flown since he was 6 months old, so this is a “first” for him.

Leave a Reply

