Random Funnay

And I thought I had nothing much to post today.

I had to stop this halfway through because I was laughing so hard I was crying and I was afraid the students in the next room could see me through my window.

A Dramatic Reading of A Real Breakup Letter

(It automatically starts playing audio, so be forewarned.)

If that doesn’t do it for ya – or you’re in an audio-unfriendly situation, try this link that Dys tweeted earlier.  I’m almost afraid to ask where she found the link…

Happy Hump Day!  Go hump and/or get humped.

4 Responses

  1. That has to be one of the funniest things I’ve ever heard/read. I let it play 4 times and it just kept getting funnier. I now have it saved to my favorites for whenever I need a pick me up!

    I finally got to watch the whole thing last night. Not as utterly hysterical as the first time, but still ridiculously funny!

  2. I love that he can’t stop laughing when he is reading it…too funny! Thanks!!!

    I thought he did an awesome job – I wouldn’t have made it through the first run-on sentence without cackling.

  3. Those were both two of the funniest things I’ve seen in a while.

    Always glad to provide a service!

  4. oh man, I loved that he cracked himself up. I was waiting for the full break down of laughter but he held himself together really well. I on the other, was a different story.

    Same here. I could have never pulled that one off. Never.

Leave a Reply

