For the ladies

I’m doing you all a favor.

Trust me.  It’ll only take a second.

10 Responses

  1. haha. Win!

    Thankya thankya. 🙂

  2. Um. Okay.

    You’re welcome.

  3. Gah, I hate that kid. Even if this photo is purposely unflattering, I’ve gotta say I’ve never seen a particularly flattering photo of him.

    I’m with you. Brad Pitt, George Clooney, even Jon Cusack, I get the fascination. This guy, I don’t get it.

    • I don’t think he’s good lookin’ in any way. Just so…wussy. (Maria is going to come and smack me for that.)

      If she does, I’ll back ya. (I’m real brave around Irish women who are chin-height or less, huh?)

    • I think he’s teh sexy when he does the bedroom-eyes thing in Twilight, but his voice is completely awful, and for an actor, he’s not particularly photogenic. Photos of him weirdly don’t do much for him unless he’s actually in his vampire makeup.

      Pasty and/or sparkly enhances his appeal?

      I’d take that as an insult, personally…

      • Haha! I think it’s the Twilight thing that makes me NOT like him.

        Granted, anything that 13-year-old girls are squeeing over is calculated to make me grind my teeth (let’s leave off their 50-something mothers and aunts for now…) but I really just plain don’t see it in this guy. But then again, I also don’t see it in Tila Tequila, and she’s got hordes of men drooling over her, too.

  4. Yuck! I don’t get it, I don’t understand it and I make fun of all my friends who drool over him. And I have nothing nice to say about the books either!

    Of course, I still see Pattinson as Cedric Diggory. Even then, Pattinson wasn’t attractive enough for the character he portrayed.

    I haven’t read the books – but then again, I’m hardly the target demographic. 🙂 (I also never watched Sex and the City, for example.)

  5. Keep him out of bright light, don’t get him wet, and never feed his eyebrows after midnight.

    Wax those things, give him something close to a decent haircut, teach him to stand up straight and smile, hire a stylist to teach him how to dress, and get that other slouching emo skag off his arm.

    THEN he can carry Cusack’s bag to the car.

    If he wants to carry Pitt’s bag to the car, he’s going to need a nose job and butt implants.

    ’til then? He might as well tattoo “douche” on his forehead and have it over with.

    That’s milady. Now put down the tattoo gun before you get us both killed by hordes of perimenopausal women.

Leave a Reply

