And a good time was had…

Tiffany, Maleesha, and Steve made my evening fly by last night.  Hell, we ended up running over time by about 20 minutes before some sort of phone glitch threw Steve off and I was left all by my lonesome.

Interested?  Click here and push the “play” button to the right on “New Year, New Fun” and you can hear it your own damned self!

The only thing I worry about when a bunch of people are on the line is everybody talking over one another.  (I think I’m the biggest culprit!)  But generally speaking, having more people on has been more fun, because it turns from a sort of private conversation into something more party-like.  *puts on his conical hat and blows his noisemaker*  Woohoo!  I’m already looking forward to the next one.

As I said on the air, though, I did upload the new(-ish) song and try it out before the show went live, and thru the radio it sounded WRETCHED.  So I bailed on playing it on the air.  I’ll find a different way to share it, though, and soon.  Promise.

Thanks to all three of my badass guests for calling in, and hope to hear from more of you next time!

4 Responses

  1. 😀 I had a great time! And I was probably the one that talked over other people the most. Sorry ’bout that.

    I still think I did it the most. It’s kind of hard NOT to. It seems like it usually happens when two people START a sentence at the same time – there’s just no visual cue that somebody else is about to speak, you know?

    It’s still a whole heap o’ fun. 😀

  2. I can’t wait to talk to you all again!!

    Same Bat-time, same Bat-channel!

  3. I’m sorry I missed it. AGAIN.

    Hey, with your schedule nowadays, you’re given a pass, and you know it ‘cuz I’ve toldja before! Don’t feel bad about it. (We won’t talk about you behind your back for more than 10 minutes or so.) 😀

  4. Listening now…

    Hope you enjoyed it! One day we’ll find the right double-dog-dare to get you to call in.

Leave a Reply

