Back Again

I’m back, y’all – what’d I miss?

I’ve actually got a lot going on at work still, so it may take me a day or three to catch back up on everybody’s blogs and stuff and post up the things I was thinking about while we were gone and Dys was shamelessly hogging the computer to work and when she wasn’t Boy was hogging it to write a story for no good reason whatsoever.

In the meantime, here’s a quick reminder:

RADIO SHOW THURSDAY NIGHT!

Yep, 10pm.  I’m mad as hell that I didn’t record my first cousin telling this one story Sunday night because I would have played the tape and you all would have loved it.  So maybe I’ll have to see how closely I can imitate him.

3 Responses

  1. I’m actually a little afraid of that hearing you imitate that…

    Because you think it’ll be too easy?

  2. I’m going to make this one if it keeels me, dammit.

    Awesome! Although I see you posting today about how whupped you are; don’t keeel yourself for it!

    Uh… you didn’t miss much, akshully.

    Except your outing? And Crisitunity finding out she’s becoming a big sister? (That one still freaks me out.)

  3. I am torn. That is way past my bedtime, but I’d love to be on the line with y’all. Decisions, decisions.

    Of course I’d love to have you, but bedtimes are bedtimes. I know how that one is, and I don’t have a commute like yours, which makes your home time that much more precious!

Leave a Reply

