Monday Music

I’m blogging this in advance, because if all goes according to plan then the time on Mondays in which I normally post the MM will be spent taking Crisitunity and her BF out to one of the craziest places in town where I will eat a big stack of bourbon ball french toast.

Yeah, you heard me.  SUCK IT, BITCHES!!!

So to honor her adoration of Boston (and recognizing that I’ve already used “Peace of Mind” as an MM) I give you my other favorite Boston tune.

Boston, “More Than A Feeling”

Leave a Reply

