I’m a sucker for peer pressure.

How much of a sucker?  You mean, aside from the fact that I have two posts with that title already from this year alone?

I finally jumped on the bandwagon with Laura and Kim and Vix and started a Twitter account.  (One of these days, Laura, you’ll do something that I won’t emulate.  Well, no, besides that.)

We’ll see if I can stick with it.  We all know how I have this habit to run on and on and make the sentence longer and longer and by the way are you getting the point yet?  I’ve done 5 tweets so far and I had to go back and truncate 2 of them.  But hell, that’s the challenge, huh?

I don’t do much text messaging so I won’t be one of those people who updates Twitter every 20 minutes from his phone.  On the other hand, if I’m bored and have a computer nearby, watch out.

Watch the sidebar to the left if you’re curious.  Morbid curiosity is always welcome here as well, of course…

2 Responses

  1. Make my Soon To Be World Famous Crock Pot Meatloaf, and assimilation will be complete. Muahahahahhh…

    [Homer]Mmmmmm. Meeeat loooooaf. *drool*[/Homer]

  2. I love TB Distilled, but by this, maybe TB Truncated would have been more appropriate. 😉

    Thou woundest me, milady. *grin*

Leave a Reply

