When I Was 15…

Woo, another fun time on the airwaves last night!

Laura and Crisitunity called in and we spent a little bit (but maybe not a lot) of time sticking to the announced “What I Wish I Knew When I Was 15” topic. Some of that was lighthearted, some of it less so, but it was definitely a fun and stimulating time.

Intrigued? Click on over to this page and give it a listen.

It was a really great time, and I’m already looking forward to the next show on October 1st.  Thanks a lot to my guests, Laura and Crisitunity, for making it the highlight of my day.

Oh, and ladies?

😀

6 Responses

  1. BWAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Thank you.

    Heheheh. Thank YOU, and you’re welcome!

  2. BWAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA!!!

    Ow. Tea. Earl Grey. Hot. Out the nose.

    Picard never said THAT one, I bet!

  3. I tried to listen and there was static on the playback. Is it just me?

    No, it’s apparently the cord for the headset I was using. It was static-filled to begin with but got better as it went along, according to Laura and Crisitunity.

  4. Okay, I’ll give it a go.

  5. Now that I’ve listened (and it was fun. You were all very entertaining) the canoe picture is a little frightening.

    I frightened B&G?

    Holy shit. I will try to use these powers for good.

  6. I’m looking forward to the replay when I get a chance to play it!

    Hope you enjoy it, whenever that is. It might make a good escape from football. Especially if, say, your team turns the ball over half a dozen times and ends up getting its ass kicked by somebody like William and fucking Mary.

    ARGH.

Leave a Reply

