Faster, Santa, Faster!

If I had to bet on anybody getting around the world in 24 hours, it would probably be this dude.

Dys is the only one that’s going to REALLY enjoy this (maybe a little too much?  If she starts crooning “Santa Baby” to the pic then I’ll worry), but I’m gonna post it anyway.

Completely stolen from the awesome crew at my favorite motorcycle racing news site, SuperbikePlanet.com (I only wish motorcycle manufacturers would send ME Christmas Cards…)

Happy holidays to y’all!

3 Responses

  1. OK, so Valentino Rossi can look like a cutie in his leathers, but that is SO not a good look for him. 😀

    Hope you and the family have a great Christmas!!!

    Dys will take him anyway, I’m pretty sure.

  2. Have you seen the new Moto GP videos that have come out in the past week? Go to Amazon and search for ‘motogp 2008′. Merry freakin’ Christmas!

    Oooh. *grin*

    Merry Christmas to y’all, too!

  3. I love me some Monkey, but I agree — not his look!

    Now, gimme some Nicky in the coat, but open down the front, hat tilted off to one side, bag thrown casually over the shoulder… mmm, I’m starting to steam up! 😉 Merry Christmas, indeed!

    I have to say, the red coat would match his new bike…

Leave a Reply

