Monday Music

I’ll take this Monday Music to give a little nod to my wife with one of her favoritest tunes.  Let’s take a little video walk through rock history with the Red Hot Chili Peppers, shall we?

Red Hot Chili Peppers, “Dani California”

I think I’ve got everybody figured out, but I could be wrong on one or two.  Lots of fun either way.

Excellent solo work by Frusciante, by the way.  While generally it’s not my preferred style, I love this guy’s playing.  And Flea is, well, Flea.  Bass-wise that IS my preferred style.  Yummy yummy.

2 Responses

  1. DAMN. I was actually going to con you out of this one today so that *I* could post it. 😉 ‘Sokay. I’m happy just to have it up here. I do so love this tune!

    Gotta get up pret-ty early in the morning…

Leave a Reply

