True Night Falls

WOOHOO!  Okay, so after my book meme of the other day, I’ve been thinking of one of my favorite fantasy books which I recommend heavily in that post:  C. S. Friedman’s Black Sun Rising.  So just today I recommended it to Laura when she posted the same meme.  Then, what the heck, I did a bit of googling, and whattaya know!  The prologue that I love so much is available online!

If you like fantasy literature at all, you MUST go read it here.  And then go find the book.  It’s great stuff!

Leave a Reply

