That’s the way

Uh-huh, uh-huh,
I like it,
uh-huh, uh-huh.

(Go ahead and get that one out of your head.)

My response to Becca’s comment from yesterday was already plenty long, so when I forgot to address the actual sex part of it, I figured what the hell, I’d just turn it into another blog.

Becca says (among other things):

It’s almost like who can out domniate the other. I could never be with somebody that was submissive. To me there’s a difference between being submissive and submitting. Maybe that doesn’t make any sense but it does to me. And I think it’s tres hot when you work somebody over like that and make them give in. Especially if they turn around and do the same thing to you.

I wholeheartedly agree.  Sometimes it’s fun to put yourself in your partner’s hands, and sometimes it’s nice to have them put themselves in yours.  There’s definitely a place for that in any long-standing sexual relationship.  But to me, the uber hawtness is not being dominated, or in having a meekly submitting partner.  It’s all about somebody who takes what you’ve giving and says, “Is that all you’ve got?  Oh, no.  Not yet, babe.”*  Then she ratchets up the ante, forcing you to take it higher, and she responds, until you’re both giving it all you’ve got and still wanting more from each other.

Sometimes it means neither of you is “in control” so to speak.  Sometimes it means you split control at random.  Or sometimes it means you script it.  One of the best bits of erotica I ever wrote was an account of one evening with my wife that involved restraints, a timer, and taking turns.  Yee-haa and yum-yum, I get the fidgets just thinking about it.

But screw that “Yes, sir” “no, mistress” shit.  Give me a woman screaming “yes, more, harder, my turn!” and I’m one deliriously happy and probably slightly dehydrated motherfucker.

*Well, to be specific, I’m a “I want more of what you’ve got!” guy, not so much a “more than what you’ve got” guy.  If you’ve got a cuckold fetish, more power to you, but me, not so much.

One Response

  1. I hear that, give me a pliable bitch! I hate the girls who insist on getting on top and get critical real easily or whatever and try to control the situation.

    Really? Every now and then I think giving up control is a good thing. Or at the very least, wrestling for control. (Figuratively and literally.)

Leave a Reply

