In case you ever wondered…

…what the fuck I’m talking about.

I’ve been thinking about a “Glossary” for some time, and working on it very rarely a definition or two at a time. But finally I think I have a long enough list to post. So, today I’m unveiling version 1.0 of the Taoist Biker Glossary.

As I say on the page, it will be added to as the situation merits. In the meantime, if there’s something you’d like to see defined, holler!

Oh, and my wife is right, I need a voice recorder. A half-dozen hilarious fucking things happened last night and I don’t remember a single one of them to blog today. Bummer.

Leave a Reply

