He did it again.

I know, I don’t want this to turn into a mommy blog (I like my penis where it is, thanks) but sometimes you just can’t top this shit.

Monday night, my wife and I were watching the “My Best Friend’s Mistake” episode of Scrubs.  (The link is to clips from the show with the video sped up a bit.)  A big part of the show is the Erasure song “A Little Respect,” which as the characters say, is like a virus.  So, last night I was sitting around the dinner table, fucking with my wife by singing it.

That you give me no, that you give me no, that you give me no, that you give me no…
“Shut up or I kill you.”

My son intervenes:

“Awwww!  C’mon, mom, let him rock!”

One Response

  1. LOL!

    Yeah, out of the mouth of babes.

Leave a Reply

