Oh HELL to the FUCK NO.

Yeah, maybe I’ve just discovered a few new tools and just maybe in a vein of ego I was out there looking to see who was talking about my little old blog. When what to my wondering eyes did appear but some fucking plagiarist not only ripping off me, but Vix too.

Bitch ripped off Vix’s Application post: Original here, soulless ripoff here. Not only that, but she went and ripped off my fucking answer to Vix. Original answer here, ripped off answer here.

And that’s not all of Vix’s shit that she ripped off. Oh no.

Getting plagiarized is old hat for Vix by now. (You’d think nobody else could write an original how-to on giving a blowjob.) But this is a first for me. But the implication that I wrote a flirtatious email to someone, with the knowledge and giggling approval of my wife, and to have somebody else rip it off and pass it off as though I was hitting on her, too….oh HELL no. Fuck that shit.

I’ve left her a comment. We’ll see if she has the guts to respond. I’m betting that these links will go dead pretty soon, but no apology will be made. I’m willing to be pleasantly surprised…but I’m not holding my breath.

4 Responses

  1. Yep. Offending posts are gone, no apology issued…at least not to me. Shock.

  2. Not sure if that is stupidity or just having a set of brass balls the size of Cleveland. Either way I knew you wouldn’t get an apology.

    Guess I luck out in this area. Not too many people want to plagiarize the ramblings of a Midwestern mom with no real life. LOL!

  3. Well, she didn’t hit my BLOG either, she just hit my post from Vix’s blog. But I was still pissed. It’s kinda like writing a mash note to one girl only to have her ugly friend steal it and pass it off as written to her. Nuh-uh.

    That, and my wife had totally signed off on my little chuckle of a note to Vix. I felt like it was insulting not only to me, but to my wife, if that makes any sense. Which it probably doesn’t, but hey.

  4. This might be a little confusing, but it’s still me, Becca. I’ve set up another blog over here that the BF knows nothing about so I can get things out that I have no intentions of letting him know.

    Anyways, I am a little miffed that the links are dead. I wanted to rip her a new asshole too. Not only on behalf of Vix but writers/bloggers everywhere. It’s pathetic that people can’t share their ideas and thoughts without somebody thinking it’s okay to pass off somebody’s intellectual property as their own. All I can think is, didn’t their parents teach them any kind of respect?

Leave a Reply

