Hmmm.

I was looking at Killboy‘s web page today as I do at least once a week, and I noticed he had pics up from his trip with his lovely wife (really, she’s a cutie, the boy’s done well!) to the Caribbean, a sort of delayed honeymoon for the two of them.

I also noticed he had this picture posted on his front page.

My thoughts:

  1. That’s kinda hot.
  2. Or is it?
  3. Lines aren’t straight.
  4. Stocking seams wouldn’t be, either.
  5. Ouch. It hurts when you tattoo the back of your legs. (I know this.)
  6. It’s one quick line, probably wasn’t all that bad.
  7. I still can’t figure out if I think it’s really hot or not. I think so, but I’m not sure.

Help me out here?

4 Responses

  1. Yeah, it’s pretty hot.

    But all I can think about is how much Paul would rant if he saw that. LMAO!

  2. Lori says thanks!

    The first guy that did her lines didn’t do such a great job, so she went to a second, better guy that did what he could to straighten them up and make them thicker. He also did the bows, which she really likes, and the killboy.com “x” at the tops, which I really like. 😉

  3. Hey Darryl,

    You’re both welcome!

    Glad you both like it; that’s all that counts! Tattoos are personal; whatever they mean to you is what’s important. That said, the bows in particular are very well done, in my opinion. 😀

    Thanks for stopping by, man, and I hope to be photographed by ya someday! (Hopefully while still on the rubber.)

    Shameless yet completely unsolicited plug – y’all go check Darryl’s site out, bookmark it, and keep going back. I’ve been hitting it at least once a week for a couple of years now. There’s always something beautiful and something fun there. Often in the same photograph.

  4. […] motorcycles   I just found out that Lori “Killgirl” Cannon (who’s been mentioned before in this blog) was in a motorcycle accident this past weekend.  She seems mostly okay, aside from […]

Leave a Reply

