Monday Music

In the midst of all the chaos of my professional life and the switching around of various rooms in my house it’s been a little harder than usual for me to get into the holiday spirit this year.  So this weekend while I made a big ol’ vat of my family-recipe stew, I broke out the Trans-Siberian Orchestra and played it.

There have been lots of lights shows posted on YouTube this year, but the original one from last year is still the best, in the opinion of myself and my lovely wife.

Trans-Siberian Orchestra, “Wizards in Winter”

2 Responses

  1. I love that video. It’s so cool.

    On a side note, I bought my SIL the TSO DVD for Christmas.

  2. […] that I’ve been doing this blog…but times like these, I’m tempted.  Because damn, last year’s was perfect.  I loves me that song, and especially that (classic) video, I don’t care how many times I […]

Leave a Reply

