For my gambling readers…

No, not another poker tournament story. Although I played two Stacked tournaments last night and finished 8th and 9th out of 9. I’m gooooooood.

I just wanted to say to those of you (like me) who bet the under on how many “date” applications I’d receive in response to the posted application, you’re still in the money.

I’d be hurt and offended, if it weren’t for a few things:

1) Vix only received a handful of replies to her own application (the one I shamelessly ripped off), and she

  • is a chick,
  • is (ostensibly at least) hot,
  • writes about BJ technique and three-ways, and
  • has about ten to twenty times the readership I do.

2) There’s that whole marriage thing anyway.

But there’s still time to make me laugh. Hell, I’m amazed that one or two of my male motorcycle-board peeps haven’t filled it out yet just to fuck with me. They’re too busy mocking me elsewhere, I guess. My wife still says she’s going to fill one out herself to see if she passes or not, but she’s swamped with work, kid, and dog. I let her pass, as long as she keeps flashing me once or twice a day.

Turkey-day shopping this weekend, woohoo! At least it’s another quiet Thanksgiving at home for me and the family. Christmas, on the other hand, looks to be a different story.

Leave a Reply

